top of page
Search
  • garcimel000

MultiMedia Final

This year was my first year taking a camera class and I really enjoyed it because I learned a lot of things about cameras. The first project we did was apple harvest. It was easy and hard. It was easy because I already knew what I wanted to do. It was hard because I couldn't take pictures of the workers' faces. And it was also hard because it was the first project and I didn't really know a lot about cameras. The second project I really enjoyed doing because I like the fall. I did the apple harvest and the fall pictures at the same time because we would drive by trees with different color leaves on them and I would want to take a picture of it. The fall pictures weren’t really hard to take. The next project was the claymation. Now this project was hard because we first wanted to do a winter village and we had started it but we decided to change it because it was hard to do things with winter so we changed it to a fish in a tank. The next project was winter and it was hard to do this project because it really didn’t snow much and when it did I wasn’t here I was in Mexico so it was hard to take pictures. When I got back there was hardly any snow. The next project was light painting and this project was really fun to do because you can just draw whatever. This project was also hard because you had to make sure that you weren't drawing too high or too low. The next project was light trails and I didn't do them because there weren't any more cameras so it was hard to take the pictures. But im still working on taking these pictures. The next project was motion with water and this project was hard to do because I had to do it from home because we couldn’t go out because of the coronavirus. So I tried to go to a little creek by my house to take the photos there but it just didn’t work out so I just used a hose. The next project was spring and also had to do this project from home. This project was easy because my mom has a lot of flowers around the house and we also have a lot of trees that were blooming. This project was hard because we had to do some close up pictures and I was using my phone and when I would do a close up it was hard to focus it. Creating the gif’s was the next project and it was easy to do because I just had to take a live photo then just change it on the photos app. It was hard because we had to use the photos we used on the spring assignment but when I went back to take the pictures the trees weren’t blooming and the flowers looked very different so I had to use different photos. Our last assignment was doing the blogs. It was kinda easy because our first blog was our day life so it was easy. But the blog of a pet’s perspective was kind of hard to do. 






17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page