top of page
Search
  • garcimel000

Favorite Project

My favorite subject of this year in multi media was the apple harvest pictures because I got to spend sometime with my dad to go around the orchard and take some pictures. It was my favorite project because I really like the fall and I like the colors of trees. It was easy and hard to do this project because I already knew what I needed to do. It was hard because I couldn't get any pictures of the workers face.


Why I care about these pictures is because in the first picture its just a nice picture. And in the second picture its a picture of my dad who is my role model and its my favorite season.

This is one of my favorite pictures because I like the color and I like how the water is around it.

This is also my favorite picture because its a picture of my dad during the harvest.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page